Current location:
Home page > Dynamic Information
Six provinces(cities) jointly issued the “Zhoushan Declaration” of free trade procuratorial work
The release date :2018-11-01 viewed :time The font :[big middle small]
  On October 22, a seminar on the construction and procuratorial work of the Maritime Silk Road and Free Trade Zone was held in our city. The conference focused on the theme of "Building Free Trade Zones and the Development of Procuratorial Functions" and "Research on the Practice of Procuratorial Practices in Free Trade Zones". It focused on the rule of law in free trade pilot zones and innovation in the system of procuratorial service guarantee mechanisms, and explored the route of procuratorial support services in the context of free trade pilot zones. We will build new platforms, provide new ideas and expand new space for strengthening and expanding the cooperation and exchange of procuratorial work in the free trade pilot areas. At the meeting, the procuratorial organs of Shanghai, Tianjin, Zhejiang, Guangdong, Fujian, and Hainan provinces(cities) jointly issued the "Zhoushan Declaration on the Construction and Procuratorial Work of Maritime Silk Road and Free Trade Zone", and the "Zhoushan Declaration" will be used as a guide for action in six places. We will jointly establish a platform for work exchanges, promote resource sharing, handle a number of cases, carry out investigations and research, and train procuratorial talents, and jointly create a free trade procuratorial service with Chinese characteristics that has prominent priorities, coordinated development, complementary advantages, and win-win cooperation.
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统